Connect with local resources

We have listed the most common contact information to help you get established in Bridlewood. Need other services? Join the NextDoor Bridlewood Canyon neighborhood site and get recommendations for additional services from your neighbors!

Cable TV | Phone | Internet

AT&T

(800) 222-0400
http://www.att.com/

Comcast

(888) 266-2278
http://xfinity.com
Service Center:
2766 East Bidwell, Suite 600 Folsom, CA 95630

Electric Service

Pacific Gas and Electric Co.

(800) 743-5000
https://www.pge.com/

Garbage Service

El Dorado Disposal

(530) 626-4141
http://www.eldoradodisposal.com/

Home Owners Association

Kocal Management Trust

Address: P.O. Box 1459,
Folsom, CA 95763-1459
Phone: (916) 985-3633

Association Manager
Shelley Nulton
Ext. 5106
shelley.nulton@managementtrust.com

Customer Service
Jamie Gross
Ext. 5118
jamie.gross@managementtrust.com

Accounting – Billing Questions
Ext.122

Bridlewood Canyon Board of Directors

President
Ken Clement –
ken.clement@bridlewoodcanyon.com

Vice President
John Robinson
john.robinson@bridlewoodcanyon.com

Secretary
Ron Cassity
ron.cassity@bridlewoodcanyon.com

Treasurer
Ken Evans
ken.evans@bridlewoodcanyon.com

Member at large
Ryan Pittman
ryan.pittman@bridlewoodcanyon.com

Webmaster
Jim Barnes
webmaster@bridlewoodcanyon.com

Police / Fire / Security

El Dorado County Sheriff

(530) 621-5678
http://www.edcgov.us/sheriff/

El Dorado Hills Fire Department

http://www.edhfire.com/

Bridlewood after-hours emergency

In the event of an emergency in common areas that cannot wait until the next open office hours, please call our on-call manager

866-324-3704

Bridlewood Security Patrol

530-672-8500

Propane Service

AmeriGas

Phone: (530) 622-4777
http://www.amerigas.com/

Kamps Propane

888-526-7701
http://kampspropane.com/

JS West Propane

Check JS West for special rates for Bridlewood Homeowners!

(209) 577-3221
http://www.jswest.com/

Schools

Green Valley Elementary k-5

2380 Bass Lake Road, Rescue,
(530) 677-3686
http://www.mygreenvalleyschool.com/

Pleasant Grove Middle School 5-8

2540 Green Valley Road, Rescue

(530) 672-4400
www.pleasantgrovepumas.org

Ponderosa High School 9-12

3661 Ponderosa Road, Shingle Springs
(530) 677-2281
http://bruin.eduhsd.k12.ca.us/

Holy Trinity School Ministry k-8

Private School
3115 Tierra de Dios Drive
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
(530) 677-3591

http://holytrinityschool.net/

Water Service

El Dorado Irrigation District

(530) 622-4513
http://www.eid.org/